DiSSC Staff Directory 

Leadership

 

Nicole Bilich  Nicole Bilich
  Director, Human Resources / Leader, DiSSC
  ndbilich@ucdavis.edu
  530-752-8651

 

Andrea AguilarAndrea Aguilar
DiSSC Manager  |  Serves: BFTV, Food Chain, Dean's Office, Phoenix
alaguilar@ucdavis.edu

 

leslieLeslie Jones
DiSSC Manager  |  Serves: Cluster 5, Metro, Plant Sciences
lesjones@ucdavis.edu

Staff

Name

Title

Contact

Plant Sciences

   
Cindy Ramirez HR Analyst cmsalazar@ucdavis.edu
530-754-6148
Gisela Lara-Ramirez Payroll Specialist

grlara@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0307

Phoenix Cluster

   
Jennifer Long HR Analyst - Lead jslong@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6651
Keshmi Rajan Payroll Specialist kprajan@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9896

Metro Cluster

   
Casandra Huff HR Analyst cdhuff@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0307
Graciela Flores Payroll Specialist

gviflores@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1719

Cluster 5

   
Denise Petkus HR Analyst

depetkus@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5383

Tara Jones Payroll Specialist - Lead

tarjones@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9856

Dean's Office

   
Yolanda Cortez HR Analyst ycortez@ucdavis.edu
530-752-8171
Irika Robertson Payroll Specialist

icroberston@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1479

Food Chain Cluster

   
Samantha Ramalingam HR Analyst

sramalingam@ucdavis.edu

530-752-7976

Ricci Gay Payroll Specialist

rhgay@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9516

BFTV Cluster

   
Angelica Madayag HR Analyst ammadayag@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3014

Ericka Davis

Payroll Specialist ericka@ucdavis.edu
530-754-9813
Irika Robertson Payroll Specialist

icroberston@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1479