Contact

DiSSC Staff Directory 

Leadership

steve

Steve Roth
Interim Leader, DiSSC
srroth@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0234

 

andreaAndrea Aguilar
DiSSC Manager  |  Serves: BFTV, Food Chain, Dean's Office, Phoenix
alaguilar@ucdavis.edu
 

leslieLeslie Jones
DiSSC Manager  |  Serves: Cluster 5, Metro, Plant Sciences
lesjones@ucdavis.edu

Staff

Name

Title

Contact

Plant Sciences

   
Cindy Ramirez HR Analyst cmsalazar@ucdavis.edu
530-754-6148
Raj Dhindsa Payroll Specialist rkdhindsa@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0516

Phoenix Cluster

   
Jennifer Long HR Analyst jslong@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6651
Cammie Pugh Payroll Specialist clpugh@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9896

Metro Cluster

   
Angela Urrea HR Analyst aurrea@ucdavis.edu
530-752-0307
Graciela Flores Payroll Specialist

gviflores@ucdavis.edu
530-752-1719

Cluster 5

Denis  
Denise Petkus HR Analyst

depetkus@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5383

Tara Jones Payroll Specialist

tarjones@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9856

Dean's Office

   
Yolanda Cortez HR Analyst ycortez@ucdavis.edu
530-752-8171
Irika Robertson Payroll Specialist

icroberston@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1479

Food Chain Cluster

   
Samantha Ramalingam HR Analyst

sramalingam@ucdavis.edu

530-752-7976

Ricci Gay Payroll Specialist

rhgay@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9516

BFTV Cluster

   
Angelica Madayag HR Analyst ammadayag@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3014

Ericka Davis

Payroll Specialist ericka@ucdavis.edu
530-754-9813
Irika Robertson Payroll Specialist

icroberston@ucdavis.edu
530-754-1479